Verification Industry Applications Verification Industry Applications

Microbubble technology is roughly in the 1980s were found. With the continuous economic development, human damage to the environment is becoming increasingly serious, and water pollution has become one of the most important issues in today's society. In the 21st century, Japan first launched a research and application of water purification processing.


Japanese technical team after years of exploration and research, many of the characteristics of the micro-bubble water is gradually discovered. Japanese Economy, Trade and Industry under the Industrial Technology Research Institute, Mitsubishi Electric and other companies to carry out more extensive applied research, found a micro-bubble water different functions in different areas, made a number of application of the results:


Living: bathing, laundry, drinking, fatigue recovery;

Industry: Semiconductor cleaning, mechanical parts cleaning;

Environmental: Closed waters purification;

Agriculture: vegetable cultivation, soil moisture conservation, irrigation, nursery, for improving growth efficiency and nutrient control, control pests and diseases;

Food processing: shorten the processing time and improve the leaching efficiency (beverage processing);

Healthcare: the treatment of periodontitis, prolong the transplanted organ preservation time, disinfection, adjuvant treatment of diabetes;

Construction: cleaning, prevent basic liquefaction;

Other: construction and automotive cleaning.



OPT Creation Inc was founded in 2002. 2005, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology under the Japanese Ministry of Economy OPT Creation Inc began in cooperation with the application of nano bubbles. And in that year achieved in the heavy oil application nanobubbles energy patents.


2006, to carry out OPT Creation Research Association Japan Ship Technology Research Institute Inc and maritime security cooperation in research and technology, application of nano-micro bubble processing ship ballast water, in 2007 successfully produced high concentrations of nano-soaked (80nm, 1500 million / ml). 2009 has made the manufacture of liquid nanobubbles patent, in 2010 has made the manufacture of nano-soaked patent.


Application of the above patents, OPT Creation Inc has developed a high concentration of hydrogen water, agricultural energy-saving boiler systems and other applications. 2010 began the application of nano-micro-bubbles. Established the air micro-bubbles in water, ozone microbubbles water, carbon dioxide microbubbles water production technology patents and applications, and in 2011 produced the ozone water resistant storage.


In 2011, OPT Creation Inc Company and Ningbo Haibo Group cooperate to provide technology patented by the OPT Creation Inc to jointly develop household water micro-bubble bath machines, agricultural micron bubble of carbon dioxide generating means, and began selling in the Japanese market in 2013.


(1)Crushed (micro-bubble crushed) phenomenon

In the water, since the micro-bubble water by physical stimuli ((compression and expansion process water flow generated by the vortex flow, etc.), it will cause an instant adiabatic compression to produce UHP ultra-high temperature reaction field limit. This limit reaction field effect with water surrounding high generation efficiency of OH radicals, etc. (see below). the free radicals are very unstable active substances, in order to capture electrons from other molecules in order to balance its own power, it will play out strong oxidation ability, which can be decomposed strong oxidizing difficult to break down harmful chemicals using micro-bubbles crush phenomenon, in the water will produce large amounts of nano-bubble. this bubble is a micro-nano bubble pressure broke afterIt has generated, the resulting nano-bubble existed not long, if combined with the stability of nano-bubble technology, we can develop highly efficient nano-bubble water.


(2)Ionization phenomenon

Gas solubility in water is influenced by the pressure, however, if the electrolyte ionized water, micro-bubble surface that allows the formation of the electric double layer of dissolved ions, and with the continuous and sharp reduction in the surface area of deep reduction, is wrapped protective effect of nanoparticles into similar housing bubble is generated, allowing the gas bubble inside the fugitive nanometer is suppressed in order to achieve the stabilization of the micro-bubble reservoir, thus greatly improving the solubility.


(3)Ultrasonic sex

Micro-bubble burst generated due to high energy ultrasound, ultrasound of the water that has a strong bactericidal effect; if from the water surface rupture will generate a lot of negative ions.


(4)Chargeability

Microbubble surface with a negative charge, so the bubble is difficult to fit into one room, the water can produce very dense and delicate bubbles, not the same as a conventional bubble will burst fusion increases. Typically micro-bubble surface potential is -30 ~ -50mv, adsorb positively charged substances in water. The use of surface charge on adsorption of water particles, can be organic suspended matter in water to separate fixed, this feature is that it can be the key to the extraordinary play a separate effect in water treatment.


(5)Retention

Micro-bubble in the water rises very slowly, like incense smoke filled in the water, such as bubble 10μm to 100μm per second, the speed increases, the rise in the water 1m, on the need for 3 hours, so the micro-nano bubble will long stay in the water, this feature is also having a core of highly soluble efficiency. This retention of small bubbles generates its buoyancy reduction of related, but more important is caused by its electrical resistance, plate design if observed, along with conversion electrode, you can see small bubbles and polar motion Z-shaped slow rise phenomenon.


(6)Self-pressurized sex

Microbubbles itself has a strong surface tension, shrinking in water to form a larger surface area of the gas-liquid critical ultra-fine foam, and finally disappears to a certain degree the contraction was dissolved in water, which dissolved oxygen is that it has a strong resistance the reason why. And in the process of contraction, with the bubbles shrink, the pressure inside the bubble is inversely proportional to rapidly increase, so that within the bubble of gas in the ultra-high pressure state, this ultra-high pressure and ultra-high temperature state binding effect, micro-bubble generating ultrasonic Characters important reason.


(7)Diffusibility

Micro-nano bubble bubble different from ordinary, regular foam bubble effect due to the large rise soon merge with the rupture, poor in water diffusion, in the implementation process, confined to the local environment of water bodies, while the micro-nano bubble with high bubble density and horizontal diffusion, in particular if combined production practice large-bubble aeration, can produce better results, due to large-bubble aeration can exacerbate convection of water, greatly accelerated the rate of diffusion and micro-nano bubbles, for resist temperatures to heat and material recycling damage layer has a good role in promoting, ammonia and other harmful substances contained in the water can be low-level promotion of convection is purified. In production due to proliferation of cells with good bubble generation can be reduced to achieve energy processing point, in the larger waters may also incorporate solar implement drift processing of large bodies of water.


(8)Oxidizing

When crushed due to micro-bubble in the local high temperature and pressure in a strong state, to stimulate a lot of radicals, it can play a strong oxidizing.


(9)Stability

Stay of air bubbles can make functional ozonated water to achieve physical and chemical stability, which is a conventional bubble does not have unique characteristics. Ozone gas through the micro-nano bubble technology combined with an electrolyte enhance stabilization technology can save up to several months of stability, which is a micro-nano bubble unique traits.


(10)Bactericidal

Bactericidal nanoparticles foam and conventional sterilization techniques has a unique distinction, its sterilization process including attracting and killing two processes, due to the two-phase friction and have a strong electrostatic method using a two-phase fluid resulting foam, which charged the bubble can absorb water of bacteria and viruses. With the bubble burst narrow crushed at the bubbles around ultra high temperature and pressure to stimulate a lot of radicals and rupture generated by the adsorption of bacteria and viruses to kill. This process is a complete physical to kill the process with conventional sterilization methods are essentially different, so it has more practical significance in the environmental preservation type of agricultural production.


(11)Physiological activity

The biggest difference between micro-nano bubble and its regular foam addition to the different physical characteristics, but also has significant biological physiologically active, this difference in the production of plants and animals in research and practice to be proven. With scallop farming, for example, the use of micro-nano bubble technology, promote the growth of scallops can be achieved, spat like to grow nearly twice the rate of weight gain is increased, the time can be reduced by half the breeding. This micro-bubble level to improve the blood flow related to micro-bubble in the role of blood flow can be increased by 2-3 times, but the blood flow pulsation cycle has not changed, but the average blood flow and increase the amplitude of it. In addition, the temperature effects of micro bubble is related to the temperature in the micro-organisms table bubble environment can be improved. And shellfish in the opening of the micro-bubble water is usually 2 times, which shellfish adductor muscle relaxation of the relevant.


© Haibo group all rights reserved

实验验证 相关行业应用 实验验证 相关行业应用

微气泡技术大约是在20世纪80年代被发现的。随着经济的不断发展,人类对环境的破坏日益严重,而水污染也成为当今社会最重要的问题之一。进入21世纪,日本首先对水展开了净化处理方面的研究与应用。


日本技术团队经过多年的探索与研究,微气泡水的很多特性被逐渐发现。日本经济产业省下属的产业技术综合研究所、三菱电机等企业开展了更为广泛的应用研究,发现了微气泡水在不同领域的不同功能,取得了多项应用成果:


生活:洗浴、洗衣、饮用、疲劳恢复;

工业:半导体清洗、机械零件的清洗;

环保:封闭水域的净化处理;

农业:蔬菜的栽培、土壤保墒、滴灌、育苗,用于提高生长效率和养分控制、控制病虫害;

食品加工:缩短加工时间、提高浸出效率(饮料加工);

医疗保健:治疗牙周炎、延长移植器官的保存时间、消毒、糖尿病辅助治疗;

建筑:清洗、防止基础液化等;

其他:建筑以及汽车的清洗。



OPT Creation Inc公司成立于2002年。2005年开始,OPT Creation Inc与日本经济产业省下属的产业技术综合研究所开始合作开展了纳米泡的应用研究。并于当年取得了在重油中应用纳米泡的节能专利。


2006年,OPT Creation Inc与海上安全技术研究所和日本船舶技术研究协会开展合作研究,应用纳米微气泡处理船舶压仓水,于2007年成功制作出高浓度纳米泡水(80nm、1500万个/ml)。2009年取得了纳米泡液体的制造专利,2010年取得了纳米泡水的制造专利。


应用上述专利,OPT Creation Inc公司开发出了高浓度含氢水、农用锅炉节能系统等应用产品。2010年起又开始了纳米微气泡的应用研究。确立了空气微气泡水、臭氧微气泡水、二氧化碳微气泡水的制作专利和应用技术,并于2011年制造出了耐储存的臭氧水。


2011年,OPT Creation Inc公司与宁波海伯集团展开合作,由OPT Creation Inc公司提供技术专利,共同开发家用微气泡水洗浴机、农用二氧化碳微米泡发生装置,并于2013年开始在日本市场销售。


(一)压坏(微泡沫的压坏)现象

在水体中,由于微泡沫受到水的物理((水的流动过程产生的压缩和膨胀,旋涡流等)的刺激后,会因瞬间绝热压缩而产生超高压超高温的极限反应场。这个极限反应场能与周围的水作用生成效率高的OH等的自由基(如下图)。而自由基分子是非常不稳定的活性物质,为了从其他的分子夺取电子以求自身的电平衡,会发挥出极强的氧化能力,这种强氧化性可以分解难分解的有害化学物质。利用微泡沫的压坏现象,在水体中会产生大量的纳米泡沫。这种纳米泡沫就是微泡沫压弄坏了之后才产生,所产生的纳米泡沫存在的时间不长,如果再结合纳米泡沫的稳定性技术,就可以开发高效率的纳米泡沫水。


(二)电离现象

气体在水中的溶度受气压影响较大,不过,如果电解质的离子化水,可以让溶入的微泡沫表面形成电双层的离子,并随着表面积的不断减少与急剧深缩,被包进去的纳米微泡沫就具有类似壳的保护效果被产生,可以让纳米泡沫内的气体散逸得以抑制,以实现微泡沫的稳定化蓄存,从而大大提高了溶解度。


(三)超声波性

微泡沫会因高能破裂而产生超声波,这种超声波对水体具有很强的杀菌作用;如果脱离水表面破裂会产生大量的负离子。


(四)带电性

微气泡表面带有负电荷,所以气泡间很难合为一体,在水体中能产生非常浓密而细腻的气泡,不会像常规气泡一样会融合增大而破裂。通常微泡沫的表面电位为-30~-50mv,可以吸附水体中带正电的物质。利用表面电荷对水体微粒的吸附性,可以把水体中的有机悬浮物固定而分离,这特性是它得以在水处理中发挥出超常分离效应的关键所在。


(五)滞留性

微泡沫在水体中上升速度非常的缓慢,似香烟雾在水中弥漫,如10μm的气泡,以每秒100μm的速度上升,在水体中上升1m,就需化3小时的时间,所以微纳米泡沫会很长地在水中逗留,这特性也是其具有高度溶解效率的核心所在。这种滞留性的产生与其气泡微小化浮力减少有关外,更重要是由它的电性所致,如果采用极板设计进行观察,随着电极的转换,可以看到小气泡的极性运动与Z字形缓慢上升的现象。


(六)自我加压性

微泡沫自身的表面具有较强的张力,在水中不断收缩,而形成气液临界表面积更大的超细微泡沫,最后收缩到一定程度则消失溶解于水体中,这是它具有强大溶氧性的原因所在。而且在收缩的过程中,随着气泡的缩小,气泡内的气压呈反比例地迅速提高,让泡内气体处于超高压状态,这种超高压状态与超高温效应结合,是微气泡产生超声波性状的重要原因所在。


(七)扩散性

微纳米泡沫与普通泡沫不同,普通泡沫因大气泡效应很快就会合并上升与破裂,在水中的扩散性差,在实施处理时,只局限于水体的局部环境,而微纳米泡沫具有极高的气泡密度与横向的扩散性,在具体生产实践中如果再结合大气泡曝气,可以产生更好的效果,因大气泡曝气可以加剧水体的对流,大大加快了和微纳米气泡的扩散速度,对于抵御温度成层破坏热与物质循环有很好的促进作用,低层水中包含的氨等有害物质也能对流的促进而被净化。在生产中因气泡的良好扩散性可以减少气泡发生点实现节能处理,在较大的水域还可以结合太阳能实现大水体的漂移处理。


(八)氧化性

因微泡沫在压坏时在局部处于强大的高温高压状态,激发大量的自由基,可以发挥出强大的氧化性。


(九)稳定性

气泡的逗留性可以让机能性的臭氧水实现物理化学稳定性,这是常规气泡所不具有独有特性。臭氧气体通过微纳米泡沫技术与电解质增进稳定技术的结合,可以达到数月保存的稳定性,这是微纳米泡沫特有的性状。


(十)杀菌性

纳米微泡沫的杀菌性与常规的杀菌技术有着独特的区别,它的杀菌过程包括吸引与杀灭两个过程,采用二相流体法生成的泡沫因两相摩擦而产生强大的静电,这种带电的气泡可以吸附水体中的细菌与病毒。随着气泡的缩小压坏破裂,于气泡周围激发大量的自由基及破裂所产生的超高温高压,把吸附的细菌病毒杀死。这过程是一个完全的物理杀灭过程与常规的消毒杀菌法有着本质的区别,所以它在环境保全型的农业生产中具有更实用的意义。


(十一)生理活性

微纳米泡沫与常规泡沫最大的区别除了它的物理特性不同外,还具有明显的生物生理活性,这种区别在动植物的生产科研实践中得以证明。以扇贝的养殖为例,采用微纳米泡沫技术,扇贝的增长促进得以实现,稚贝类的成长得以近2倍的增重速度被提高,在养殖时间上可以减少一半的。这与微泡沫使血流量水平提高有关,在微泡沫作用下,血流量可以提高2-3倍,但血流的脉动周期没有变化,只是平均血流量与振幅增大而已。另外,与微泡沫的温度效应有关,在微泡沫环境中生物体表的温度得以提高。而且贝类在微泡沫水体中其开口度是平常的2倍,这与贝类闭壳肌肉的松驰化有关。


© Haibo group all rights reserved 海伯集团版权所有 浙ICP备12020990号-1