Brand Story CEO Speech Introduction CEO Speech Media Reports Media Reports

1980

Microbubble technology is roughly in the 1980s were found. With the continuous economic development, human damage to the environment is becoming increasingly serious, and water pollution has become one of the most important issues in today's society.

2000

In the 21st century, Japan first launched a research and application of water purification processing. Japanese technology. Surgery team after years of exploration and research, many of the features microbubble water is gradually discovered.

2001

National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology under the Japanese Ministry of Economy, Mitsubishi Electric and other companies to carry out a wider range of applied research, found that microbubbles water in industry, environmental protection, agriculture, food processing, health care, construction and others have different functions , we made a number of application of the results.

2010

On a Japanese technology exhibition, Hibernia Group and microbubble technology had an "intimate contact."At that time, a marketing director Haibo exhibition is to understand these new technologies and products, through technical personnel to explain the Japanese side, so that the marketing director of a preliminary understanding of the powerful features of microbubbles.

2010-12

A sunny afternoon in December 2010, and in the roar of the engine sound, the aircraft carrying the marketing director, and his team, slowly landed at Haneda airport in Japan, began a transnational "marriage." The two sides will be applied first microbubble technology to the field of beauty.

2011

The two sides will be applied first microbubble technology to the field of beauty. Many traditional cosmetics, beauty of small appliances and other products, the use of long or less harmful to human skin produces some damage, especially in some of the heavy metals exceeded cosmetics, beauty of small appliances and other accidents, all make this "beauty" cause frequent crisis of confidence. Microbubbles face instrument came into being in such an environment. In March 2011, Japan Joyharbour • microbubbles Division was formally established in Tokyo, Japan.

2012

2012, to allow Chinese consumers can feel the magical effect of micro-bubble water, Hibernia Group officially by OPT Creation Inc. (Joyharbour • Japanese partner), will Joyharbour • microbubbles wash instrument introduced mainland, began a China tour.

© Haibo group all rights reserved

品牌故事 总裁致辞 企业介绍 总裁致辞 媒体报道 媒体报道

1980

微气泡技术大约是在20世纪80年代被发现的。随着经济的不断发展,人类对环境的破坏日益严重,而水污染也成为当今社会最重要的问题之一。

2000

进入21世纪,日本首先对水展开了净化处理方面的研究与应用。日本技.术团队经过多年的探索与研究,微气泡水的很多特性被逐渐发现。

2001

日本经济产业省下属的产业技术综合研究所、三菱电机等企业开展了更为广泛的应用研究,发现了微气泡水在工业,环保,农业,食品加工,医疗保健,建筑等领域都有不同功能,取得了多项应用成果。

2010

在一个日本的技术展览会上,海伯集团与微气泡技术有了一次“亲密接触”。当时,一名海伯的市场总监正在展会上了解这些最新的技术与产品,通过日方技术人员的讲解,让这位市场总监初步了解了微气泡强大的功能。

2010-12

2010年12月的一个晴朗的中午,在轰鸣的发动机声中,飞机载着这位市场总监,以及他的团队,缓缓降落在了日本羽田机场,开始了一段跨国“姻缘”。中日双方首先将微气泡技术应用到了美容领域。

2011

中日双方首先将微气泡技术应用到了美容领域。很多传统化妆品、美容小家电等产品,使用久了或多或少会对人体的皮肤产生一定的损伤,特别是部分化妆品的重金属超标、美容小家电的安全事故等,都让这个“美”的事业频现信任危机。微气泡洗脸仪就在这样的环境下应运而生。2011年3月,日本悦泊•微气泡事业部在日本东京正式成立。

2012

2012年,为让中国的消费者也能感受到微气泡水的神奇效果,海伯集团正式通过OPT Creation Inc.(悦泊•日本合作方),将悦泊•微气泡洗脸仪引入大陆,开始了一段中国之旅。

© Haibo group all rights reserved 海伯集团版权所有 浙ICP备12020990号-1